Seal of Dane County County of Dane
Translate
Dane County Department of Human Services

Youth Justice Program Contacts

Neighborhood Intervention Program (N.I.P.)

 

1227 North Sherman Avenue
Madison, WI 53704


Phone: (608) 288-2400
Fax: (608) 288-2405
Email Reception: hscyfnipreception@countyofdane.com

Youth Justice Services Manager

Andre Johnson

Youth Justice Services Manager: Neighborhood Intervention Program Office

(608) 288-2401
johnson.andre@countyofdane.com

Youth Justice Services: Intake Unit

Liz Pankow

Social Work Supervisor

(608) 288-2406
pankow@countyofdane.com

Jessica Aasve

Senior Social Worker

(608) 267-8886
aasve@countyofdane.com

Jessica Bilansky

Senior Social Worker

(608) 288-2436
bilansky@countyofdane.com

Michael Matchett

Senior Social Worker

(608) 288-2412???????
matchett@countyofdane.com

Hong Pham

Senior Social Worker

(???????608) 266-4944
pham@countyofdane.com

Hollie Blum

Social Worker

(608) 288-2418
blum.hollie@countyofdane.com

Sara Peppler

Social Worker

(608) 288-2407
peppler.sara@countyofdane.com

Youth Justice Services: Court Diversion Unit

Rhonda Voigt

Social Work Supervisor

(608) 288-2425
voigt.rhonda@countyofdane.com

Dao Herr

Senior Social Worker

(608) 288-2598
herr@countyofdane.com

Nate Marzen

Senior Social Worker

(608) 288-2433
marzen.nate@countyofdane.com

Kayla Michals

Social Worker

(608) 288-2427
michals.kayla@countyofdane.com

Michelle Silverman

Social Worker

(608) 288-2956
silverman.michelle@countyofdane.com

Jeannette Spotts

Senior Social Worker

(608) 288-2410
spotts@countyofdane.com

Amanda Wiza

Social Worker

(608) 288-2431
wiza.amanda@countyofdane.com

Early Intervention Services Unit (EISU)

Heather Crowley

Social Work Supervisor

(608) 288-2402
crowley@countyofdane.com

Veronica Hereford

Program Leader

(608) 288-2415
hereford@countyofdane.com

Tonya Pollard-Sheppard

Program Leader

(608) 288-2432
pollard-sheppard@countyofdane.com

Joseph Muellenberg

Program Leader

(608) 288-2417
muellenberg.joseph@countyofdane.com

Lilly Nimmer

Program Leader

(608) 288-2434
nimmer.lillian@countyofdane.com

Sedric Morris

Youth Justice Coordinator

(608) 288-2437
morris.sedric@countyofdane.com

Ashley Castro

Social Worker

(608) 288-2595
castro.ashley@countyofdane.com

Alan Chancellor

Program Leader - Memorial High School

(608) 288-2440
chancellor@countyofdane.com

Ricardo (Ty) Mahone

Program Leader - West High School

(608) 288-2421
mahone@countyofdane.com

Aaron Perry

Program Leader - La Follette High School

(608) 288-2438
perry.aaron@countyofdane.com

Pedro Salazar

Program Leader - East High School

(608) 288-2439
salazar.pedro@countyofdane.com

George Brown

Program Leader - Verona High School

(608) 288-2414
brown@countyofdane.com

Josh Clauer - Sun Prairie High School

Program Leader

(608) 288-2444
clauer.joshua@countyofdane.com

North/East Team (NET) Youth Justice Services: Ongoing

Bethany Matson

Social Work Supervisor

(608)288-2409

matson.bethany@countyofdane.com

Kristen Barge

Senior Social Worker

(???????608) 288-4059
barge@countyofdane.com

Elizabeth Folco

Senior Social Worker

(608) 283-1605???????
folco@countyofdane.com

Jacob Hanifl

Social Worker

(608) 288-2413
hanifl.jacob@countyofdane.com

Lisa Calahan

Social Worker

(608) 288-2441
calahan.lisa@countyofdane.com

Erik Nielsen

Senior Social Worker

(608) 288-4060???????
nielsen@countyofdane.com

Tami Swenson

Senior Social Worker

(608) 288-2428???????
swenson.tami@countyofdane.com

South/West Team (SWT) Youth Justice Services: Ongoing

Melissa Dimpfl

Social Work Supervisor

(608) 261-5089???????
dimpfl@countyofdane.com

Maureen Murphy

Senior Social Worker

(608) 261-5669???????
murphy.maureen@countyofdane.com

Reginald Wallace

Senior Social Worker

(608) 261-5076???????
???????
wallace@countyofdane.com

Driss Amara

Social Worker

(608) 283-1385
amara.driss@countyofdane.com

Frank Lewis

Social Worker

(608) 261-9928
lewis.frank@countyofdane.com

Porsia Vang

Social Worker

(608) 283-1419
vang.porsia@countyofdane.com

Elena Aleman

Social Worker

(608) 261-5666
aleman.elena@countyofdane.com

Kendra Besaw

Social Worker

(608) 261-5075
besaw.kendra@countyofdane.com

Martha Vradenburg

Program Leader

(608) 261-5667 ???
vradenburg@countyofdane.com

Youth Justice Services: Intensive Ongoing

Cheryl Bradley

Senior Social Worker

(608) 288-2435???????
bradley@countyofdane.com

Tom Brundage

Senior Social Worker

(608) 288-2430???????
brundage@countyofdane.com

Vicki Goldman

Senior Social Worker

(608) 288-2446???????
goldman@countyofdane.com

Paige Michels

Social Worker

(608) 288-2447
michels.paige@countyofdane.com

Anthony Ricker

Senior Social Worker

(608) 444-0472???????
ricker@countyofdane.com

Aimee Steele

Senior Social Worker

(608) 283-1604???????
steele.aimee@countyofdane.com

Sarah Thomas

Social Work Supervisor

(608) 288-2424
thomas@countyofdane.com