Children, Youth and Families

Dane County Youth Commission

Meeting Times

The Youth Commission meets ten times a year (no meetings in August and December).

For a complete listing of minutes and agendas, visit our minutes and agendas page.


  • Meghan Benson, Chair
  • Nichelle Nichols, Vice Chair
  • Barbara Davis
  • Aram Donabedian
  • Bridget Maniaci
  • Matt Veldran
  • Sabine Westermeyer
  • Kema Williams
  • Nick Zweifel